The Team

Unser Vorstand & Ausschuss

Theresia Wunderer

1. Vorsitzende

Mail: vorstand@swv-fischach.de

Jil Metzger

2. vorsitzende

Mail: 2vorstand@swv-fischach.de

Beatrix Schmidt

Kassierer

Mail: kassier@swv-fischach.de
Telefon: 082365405

Sabrina Schmidt

Schriftführer

Mail: presse@swv-fischach.de


Garry Reinalter

Winterwart

Mail: winterwart@swv-fischach.de

 

 

Edgar Brandl

Skischulleiter

Mail: skischulleiter@swv-fischach.de

 

Jürgen Schweinberger

SOMMERWART

Mail: sommerwart@swv-fischach.de

Alexandra Schmidt

jugendleiter

Mail: jugendleiter@swv-fischach.de

Katharina Almus

Stellv. Jugendleiter

Mail: 2jugendleiter@swv-fischach.de

Thomas Schöner

HÜTTENWART Technik

Mail: huette.technik@swv-fischach.de

Nicole Schöner

Hüttenwart Belegung

Mail: huette@swv-fischach.de

Alexander Scherer

Materialwart

Mail: materialwart@swv-fischach.de

Manuel Emme

webmaster

Mail: webmaster@swv-fischach.de

Karin Damro

MITGLIEDERVERWALTUNG

Mail: mitgliederverwaltung@swv-fischach.de

Dominikus Wunderer

stellv. Skiwart

Mail: stellv_skiwart@swv-fischach.de

Lisa Riedel

Übungsleitervertreter

SWV-6

Beatrix Schmidt

Nordic Walking

Benedikt Ziegelmeier

Laufen

Cordula Knoll

volleyball

Menü schließen